Peer Review # 2

Hi Brittany,

Your post was interesting and made me want to find out more about each band. I found them both on You Tube. Perhaps adding some pictures, video, or a playlist could really re-enforce your thoughts on both bands. Once I heard “Takin it to the Streets” I realized I had heard the Doobie Brothers before but I didn’t know it was them. My favorite song by them is “ What a Fool Believes”. I also didn’t know much about the Band Chicago. But once again as soon as I researched them I realized I knew their work but never knew the band that sang the song. Like their song Questions 67 & 68” from their Chicago Transit Authority album. I know the song because I had a class mate use it in their Senior Project in 2003. Overall you did a good job of connecting with your reader.

Shana Burwell

Link to Brittany’s Blog: https://kallashblog.wordpress.com/2016/02/15/blog-4/

 

Leave a comment